Corelli’s Devonport

Caitlin will be playing Corelli’s Cafe, Devonport with Nigel Gavin and Craig Denham (who she’ll be touring with at the end of the month) at &:30 p.m., Tuesday October 25th… Read the rest


Mental Health Awareness Week

Caitlin will be holding a vocal workshop on Fri 14th October from 12:30 till 3pm, and a songwriting workshop on Saturday 15th October from 10:30 till 1pm, both at Te Pou Theatre, 44A Portage Road, New Lynn, as part of the Atawhai Festival 2016

mhawRead the rest


Poetry Live at the Thirsty Dog, K Rd

Caitlin is the guest poet at Poetry Live at the Thirsty Dog, 4th October 2016 at 8 o’clock.

poetry-liveRead the rest


New Zealand Tour October/November 2016

Caitlin will be touring New Zealand with Craig Denham and Jon Sanders, the Alpaca Social Club, at selected venues from Kaitaia to Invercargill!

The Tour is sponsored by Arts On Tour New Zealand.

Saturday 29 October 7.30pm Kauaeranga, Coromandel
Kauaeranga Hall – $20 door, $18 pre-book
Book: Text 021 912 993, Lotus Realm kauaerangamusic@gmail.com
Wednesday 2 November 7.30pm Coromandel
The Club, Woollams Ave – $25/$20 concession
Book: Coromandel Information Centre
Thursday 3 November 7pm Whitianga
Town Hall – Adult $20, Child/student under 17 $15
Book: Whitianga Paper Plus
Saturday 5 November 7pm Opotiki
Deluxe Theatre, Church St – $20 Book: Travel Shop or on the door
Sunday 6 November 7.30pm New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre $25 Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz
Tuesday 8 November 7.30pm Blenheim
Whitehaven Wine Room, ASB Theatre Marlborough – $30+Service fees
Book: TicketDirect Tasman and ASB Theatre Box office
Wednesday 9 November 8pm Reefton
Reefton Club Bridge St – Adults $20 Students $10 Family $50
Book: 03 732 8542 0r 03 732 8111
Thursday 10 November 7.30pm Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre, 11 Revell St – $20 Book: Hokitika Regent Theatre
Friday 11 November 7.30pm Okarito
Donovan’s – $20 Book: Debbie 03 753 4017 Gemma 03 753 4014
Saturday 12 November 7.30pm Tarras
Tarras Hall – Adults $25 SuperGold $20 Student/Child $5
Book: Cromwell i-Site, The Mall
Sunday 13 November 7.30pm Alexandra
The Cellar Door, Centennial Ave – Adult $20 SuperGold $15 Child $10
Book: Alexandra i-Site, door sales
Tuesday 15 November 7.30pm Invercargill
Rep House  $25 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz
Wednesday 16 November 7.30pm Gore
Eastern Southland Gallery – $25 Book: Eastern Southland Gallery 03 208 9907
Thursday 17 November 7.30pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre Open Hat Night
Friday 18 November 7.30pm Balcairn
Balcairn Hall $25 Book: Sefton Garage, Sally Mac’s Amberley
and Stan’s 7 Day Pharmacy Rangiora
Saturday 19 November 8.30pm Onekaka
The Mussel Inn – $15 book: The Mussel Inn
Monday 21 November 7pm Lincoln
The Laboratory – $15 Book; Evenfinda or at the Laboratory
Wednesday 23 November 7.30pm Kaitaia
Te Ahu Little Theatre $20 Book: Far North i-Site or Kaitaia@fndc.govt.nz

Arts On Tour New Zealand (AOTNZ) organises tours of outstanding New Zealand performers to rural and smaller centres in New Zealand.… Read the rest